Stream of Hate


Издател: ShadowLand Music
Дата на излизане: 2004-11-18
Носител: CD
Каталожен No: Shadow 003

  1. Journey into the Black Forest
  2. Spoiled and the Unknown Enemy
  3. Stormbringing Reunion
  4. Throne Enshrouded in Dark Shades
  5. Arise of the Ancient Leaders
  6. Strength of Malice
  • Belfegor - вокал, китара, бас
  • Firebliss - ударни, клавишни, програминг