Dark Inversion

Into the Pagan Depths


Издател: ShadowLand Music
Дата на излизане: 1999-03-21
Носител: MC
Каталожен No: Shadow 001

  1. Battle in the Valley of Death
  2. In the Land of the Dead Warriors
  3. The Eternal Darkness of the Icy Kingdom
  4. Queen of the White Majesty
  5. History for the Death of Tzar Ivan Asen II
  6. Outro
  • Faran Necron (Lord of Immortality) - китари, вокали
  • Sirlon - китари
  • Belfegor - бас
  • Agrax - ударни, бек вокали