Endless Darkned Saga


Издател: Самиздат
Дата на излизане: 1996-00-00
Носител: MC
Каталожен No:

  1. In the Depths of the Black Sea (intro)
  2. Freezing Emotions Under the Dark Clouds of My Soul
  3. Epos for the Pagan Times of Winter
  4. Dark Saga...
  5. The Nimbus of Our Futur Kingdom
  6. Under the Sign of the Horse Tail
  7. Последните времена на II-то Българско царство (outro)
  • Agarta - бас, вокали
  • Deimos Infernal Frost - китари
  • Kali-Yuga - барабани